Contact Us

A: 35263 West State Street | Burlington, WI 53105

P: Phone: (262) 763-0100 | Toll Free: (800) 747-9000

F: Fax: (800) 298-2329

E: Email: support@wisvis.com

General Phone Extensions

Accounting

Name Ext.
Accounting 3

Customer Service

Name Ext. Name Ext. Name Ext.
Angel 8119 Jan 8143 Melanie 8121
Carolyn 8116 Jill 8102 Susie 8111
Gail 8107 Linda 8108 Tabby 8101
Order Entry 2

Purchasing

Name Ext.
Julie H. 8110

IT Support

Name Ext. Name Ext.
Scanner Support 8191 Web Support 8193

Marketing

Name Ext.
Travis 8127

Sales Rep Phone Extensions

Name Territory E-mail Ext.
Amanda Wilkins Internal Sales & WV awilkins@wisvis.com 8167
Ana Maria Swanson Atlanta aswanson@wisvis.com 8168
Arnold Arrieta Regional Sales Director – Midwest arnold@wisvis.com 8132
Barbara Schmidt Fox Valley, WI bschmidt@wisvis.com 8175
Billie Guyette NE & Western IA bguyette@wisvis.com 8155
Chad Moder VP of Sales cmoder@wisvis.com 8170
Dale Thomas Minneapolis/St. Paul North, ND, SD dthomas@wisvis.com 8174
Gail Montgomery Southern WI, Madison Area gmont@wisvis.com 8153
Gil Landry Arlington & Dallas, TX glandry@wisvis.com 8160
Jeffrey Slade Western IL, Eastern IA jslade@wisvis.com 8150
Joyce Charbonnet Memphis, TN joyce@wisvis.com 8162
Karen Baszczuk Lower MI karenb@wisvis.com 8156
Kristy Iverson MN, Northwest WI kiverson@wisvis.com 8154
Lindsey Burchak Seattle lburchak@wisvis.com 8978
Lisa Baniak Southwest IL, Eastern MO lbaniak@wisvis.com 8980
Mike Lay Northern Illinois mlay@wisvis.com 8977
Natalie Shelley Little Rock, AR nshelley@wisvis.com 8979
Neil Dian National / Key Accounts ndian@wisvis.com 8166
Patrick Hogan PA phogan@wisvis.com 8157
Renae Akin TX, LA rakin@wisvis.com 8163
Shelby Wittmeyer Missouri / Kansas swittmeyer@wisvis.com 8971
Timothy Smith Chicago (Southwest) tsmith@wisvis.com 8161
Tina Giusti Columbus, OH tgiusti@wisvis.com 8976
Tom Williamson IN tom@wisvis.com 8151
Tony Gorenc Internal Sales Representative tgorenc@wisvis.com 8139
Torrie Zink Charlotte NC, SC tzink@wisvis.com 8172
Yah-Fuw Jen CA yjen@wisvis.com 8164
WVA Support support@wisvis.com
IT Resources Your IT Resource itresources@wisvis.com
IT Advertising Advertising contact at WVA itadvertising@wisvis.com
WVA IT Contact for WVA IT wvait@wisvis.com
Andrew Debbink Contact for Andrew Debbink adebbink@wisvis.com
Andrew Debbink Alternate contact for Andrew Debbink andrewdebbink@wisvis.com
Dorian Gammons Contact for Dorian Gammons dgammons@wisvis.com
Dorian Gammons alt Alternate contact for Dorian Gammons doriangammons@wisvis.com
Dave Snyder Primary contact for Dave Snyder dsnyder@wisvis.com
Dave Snyder alt Alternate contact for Dave Snyder davesnyder@wisvis.com