Contact Us

A: 35263 West State Street | Burlington, WI 53105

P: Phone: (800) 747-9000

L: Local: (262) 763-0100

F: Fax: (800) 298-2329

E: Email: support@wisvis.com

General Phone Extensions

Accounting

Name Ext.
Accounting 3

Customer Service

Name Ext. Name Ext. Name Ext.
Angel 8119 Angie 8925 Carolyn 8116
Gail 8107 Jan 8143 Jill 8102
Katie/Jennifer 8104 Linda 8108 Melanie 8121
Susie 8111 Tabby 8101 Taylor 8926
Order Entry 2

Purchasing

Name Ext.
Julie H. 8110

IT Support

Name Ext. Name Ext.
Scanner Support 8191 Web Support 8193

Marketing

Name Ext.
Travis 8127
Randy 8952

Sales Rep Phone Extensions

Name Territory E-mail Ext.
Amanda Wilkins Internal Sales & WV awilkins@wisvis.com 8167
Arnold Arrieta Regional Sales Director – Midwest arnold@wisvis.com 8132
Barbara Schmidt Fox Valley, WI bschmidt@wisvis.com 8175
Billie Guyette NE & Western IA bguyette@wisvis.com 8155
Chad Moder VP of Sales cmoder@wisvis.com 8170
Dale Thomas Minneapolis/St. Paul North, ND, SD dthomas@wisvis.com 8174
Elizabeth Walton Seattle WA ewalton@wisvis.com 8984
Gail Montgomery Southern WI, Madison Area gmont@wisvis.com 8153
Gil Landry Arlington & Dallas, TX glandry@wisvis.com 8160
Jeffrey Slade Western IL, Eastern IA jslade@wisvis.com 8150
Joyce Charbonnet Memphis, TN joyce@wisvis.com 8162
Karen Baszczuk Lower MI karenb@wisvis.com 8156
Kody Meller Atlanta kmeller@wisvis.com 8975
Krista Fylling Chicago kfylling@wisvis.com 8981
Kristy Iverson MN, Northwest WI kiverson@wisvis.com 8154
Open Southwest IL, Eastern MO
Luke Helsel Pittsburgh, PA lhelsel@wisvis.com 8983
Mike Lay Northern Illinois mlay@wisvis.com 8977
Natalie Shelley Little Rock, AR nshelley@wisvis.com 8979
Neil Dian National / Key Accounts ndian@wisvis.com 8166
Renae Akin TX, LA rakin@wisvis.com 8163
Shelby Wittmeyer Missouri / Kansas swittmeyer@wisvis.com 8971
Timothy Smith Chicago (Southwest) tsmith@wisvis.com 8161
Tina Giusti Columbus, OH tgiusti@wisvis.com 8976
Tom Williamson IN tom@wisvis.com 8151
Tony Gorenc Internal Sales Representative tgorenc@wisvis.com 8139
Torrie Zink Charlotte NC, SC tzink@wisvis.com 8172
Yah-Fuw Jen CA yjen@wisvis.com 8164
WVA Support support@wisvis.com
IT Resources Your IT Resource itresources@wisvis.com
IT Advertising Advertising contact at WVA itadvertising@wisvis.com
WVA IT Contact for WVA IT wvait@wisvis.com
Andrew Debbink Contact for Andrew Debbink adebbink@wisvis.com
Andrew Debbink Alternate contact for Andrew Debbink andrewdebbink@wisvis.com
Dorian Gammons Contact for Dorian Gammons dgammons@wisvis.com
Dorian Gammons alt Alternate contact for Dorian Gammons doriangammons@wisvis.com
Dave Snyder Primary contact for Dave Snyder dsnyder@wisvis.com
Dave Snyder alt Alternate contact for Dave Snyder davesnyder@wisvis.com