Contact Us

A: 139 West Chestnut Street Burlington, WI 53105

P: Phone: (262) 763-0100 | Toll Free: (800) 747-9000

F: Fax: (800) 298-2329

E: Email: support@wisvis.com

General Phone Extensions

Accounting

Name Ext.
Accounting 3

Customer Service

Name Ext. Name Ext. Name Ext.
Angel 8119 Janet 8104 Rebecca 8121
Carolyn 8116 Jill 8102 Susie G. 8111
Gail 8107 Julie H. 8110 Sue S. 8103
Heather 8124 Linda 8108 Tabby 8101
Jan 8143 Order Entry 2

IT Support

Name Ext. Name Ext.
Scanner Support 8191 Web Support 8193

Marketing

Name Ext.
Amanda 8127

Sales Rep Phone Extensions

Name Territory E-mail Ext.
Amanda Wilkins Internal Sales & WV awilkins@wisvis.com 8167
Arnold Arrieta Northern IL arnold@wisvis.com 8132
Barbara Schmidt Fox Valley, WI bschmidt@wisvis.com 8175
Billie Guyette NE & Western IA bguyette@wisvis.com 8155
Bruce Simms CA bsimms@wisvis.com 8164
Carol Embrey Southwestern IL, MO cembrey@wisvis.com 8159
Chad Moder Director of Sales cmoder@wisvis.com 8170
Dale Thomas Minneapolis/St. Paul North, ND, SD dthomas@wisvis.com 8174
Elizabeth Biebel Chicago (Proper) ebiebel@wisvis.com 8173
Gail Montgomery Southern WI, Madison Area gmont@wisvis.com 8153
Gil Landry Arlington & Dallas, TX glandry@wisvis.com 8160
Jeffrey Slade Western IL, Eastern IA jslade@wisvis.com 8150
Joyce Charbonnet Memphis, TN joyce@wisvis.com 8162
Karen Baszczuk Lower MI karenb@wisvis.com 8156
Kristy Iverson MN, Northwest WI kiverson@wisvis.com 8154
Neil Dian Chicago, National/Key Accounts ndian@wisvis.com 8166
Patrick Hogan PA phogan@wisvis.com 8157
Renae Akin TX, LA rakin@wisvis.com 8163
Shelby Wittmeyer Kansas City, KS swittmeyer@wisvis.com 8971
Timothy Smith Chicago (Southwest) tsmith@wisvis.com 8161
Tina Giusti Columbus, OH tgiusti@wisvis.com 8976
Tom Williamson IN tom@wisvis.com 8151
Torrie Zink Charlotte NC, SC tzink@wisvis.com 8172
WVA Support support@wisvis.com